Monthly Archives: December 2013

Tuesday 31st December

Gym Closed:

Monday 30th December

Strength: Squat 5×5 Met Con: 70 wall balls 9/6kg 70 chest to bar pull ups 70 pistols 70 KB snatch 24/16kg (from ground)  

Sunday 29th December

Strongman: 14:00-15:00 Open Gym: 15:00-16:00

Saturday 28th December

Met Con: Jackie 1000m row 50 thrusters 20kg 30 pull ups Strength Endurance: 5-12 handstand push ups on the min for 5 mins then using an on the min format: 1 chest to bar pull up + 1 toes to

Friday 27th December

Strength: Front squat 5,5,5,5,5 Met Con: Grace 30 clean & jerks 60/40kg Met Con 2: Annie 50,40,30,20,10 Double unders Sit ups

Thursday 26th December

Gym Closed:

Wednesday 25th December

Merry Christmas

Tuesday 24th December

Rest Day / Gym Closed:  

Monday 23rd December

Strength: Snatch 3×3 Met Con: 8 rds 3 Cleans 85/60kg 15 Push ups Finisher: 21/15/9 Pull ups with 30 sec rest between sets

Sunday 22nd December

Strongman: 14:00-15:00 Open gym: 15:00-16:00