Monthly Archives: January 2015

Sunday 1st February

Gym Closed

Saturday 31st January

Strength: Front lever x3 Muscle complex -1 bar muscle up + 1 bar dip + 1 bar pull ups – 2 bar muscle ups + 2 bar dips + 2 pull ups Then 3 of each etc… L-sit hold 90

Friday 30th January

Strength: For 16 mins complete 5 squats on even mins 5 hollow pull ups on odd (change grip every set, over/under/mix/mix) Met Con: 800m run 15 muscle ups 800m run

Thursday 29th January

Strength: Hang snatch 3,3,2,2,1,1 Power clean 4×3 Met Con: 3 rds 20 burpee box jumps 24/20″ 20 pull ups

Wednesday 28th January

Met Con: Title Fight Gone Bad 5 rds 1 min prowler push 60/40kg 1 min DB bench press 2×28/16kg 1 min ball over shoulder 60/40kg 1 min rope walks 1 min shuttles 1 min rest

Tuesday 27th January

Strength: Front Squat 8×2 Strict toes to bar 3×10 Met Con: 30 Double unders 30 thrusters 40/20kg 10 over the bar burpees 30 double unders 20 thrusters 50/30kg 20 over the bar burpees 30 double unders 10 thrusters 60/40kg 30

Monday 26th January

Strength: 2 cleans + 2 jerks x5 KB/DB press 3×5 Met Con: 30,20,10,20,30 KB swings 32/24kg sit ups wall balls

Sunday 25th January

Gym Closed

Saturday 24th January

Strength: For 16 mins complete 5 squats on even mins 5 hollow pull ups on odd (change grip every set, over/under/mix/mix) Met Con: 21,15,9 Deadlift 140/95kg Strict handstand push ups

Friday 23rd January

Strength: Hang snatch 3,3,2,2,1,1 Power clean 4×3 Met Con: 9,7,5 Thruster 75/50kg Muscle ups