Monthly Archives: March 2015

Wednesday 1st April

Strength: Muscle ups 4×5-10, 2 bar + 2 rings Strict handstand push up 3xmax Met Con: 21,15,9 Power snatch 50/35kg Ring dips

Tuesday 31st March

Strength: Front squat 6×4 Snatch 6×2 Met Con: 4rds 400m run 7 muscle ups or 4rds 400m run 10 chest to bar + 10 ring dips

Monday 30th March

Strength: Planche progression 4×15 sec hold Handstand hold 4×15 sec Planche push + pistol squat 5×5 of each L-sit 3xmax hold Met Con: 20 min AMRAP 5 chest bar pull ups 10 push ups 15 air squats * deadlifts 120/75kg

Sunday 29th March

Gym Closed

Saturday 28th March

Met Con:27-21-15-9 reps for time of: Row (calories) Thrusters 43/29kg Strength: Weighted C2B pull ups 3,3,3,3,3 GHD sit up 3×10

Friday 27th March

Skill: Handstand x5 Handstand walk 2 lengths Strength: Muscle up 3×5-10 Strict toes to bar 3×10 Chin over the bar hold 1xmax Met Con: In a pair complete 24 rds of: 5-10-5 shuttle sprint 10 single arm thrusters 24/16kg (change

Thursday 26th March

Strength: Snatch 3×3 Clean + f.squat + jerk 4×2 1 power clean + 5 push press x2 Met Con: 2rds 25 pull ups 500m row

Wednesday 25th March

Met Con: Mins 1-10 1 snatch + 5 box jumps 24/20″ on the min Mins 10-20 2 c&j’s + 5 push ups on the min Mins 20-30 3 deadlifts + 5 burpees on the min Aim to use 80% of

Tuesday 24th March

Strength: Skin the cat 3×5 Rope climb x6 + 6 strict handstand push ups Strength Met Con: For 20 mins complete 3 ball to shoulder 75/50kg on even mins 6-10 chest to bar pull ups on odd

Monday 23rd March

Strength: Squat 4×6 Bench 3×5 Met Con: 5 rds 8 Oh lunges 60/40kg 10 ring dips 12 burpees