Monthly Archives: October 2015

Saturday 31st October

Strength: Muscle up 3xmax Bularian ring dip 5×5 Met Con: 50,35,20 Burpees Pull ups Sit ups

Friday 30th October

Strength: Squat 2,2,2,2,2 Met Con: 30,20,10 Wall balls Pull ups *bear crawl between stations

Thursday 29th October

Met Con: For 20 mins complete 3 deadlifts on even mins 5 muscle ups on odd mins Finisher: Planks

Wednesday 28th October

Strength: Power clean 5×3 Met Con: Katie’s birthday wod 100 double unders 90 walking lunges 10/5kg 80 pull ups 70 over the box jumps 24/20″ 60 KB snatches 24/16kg 50 push ups 40 ring rows 30 burpees 20 Ghd sit

Tuesday 27th October

Strength: Thruster or push press 5,4,3,2,1 Single arm row 3×5 each arm Met Con: 3 rds 500m row 12 thrusters 40/30kg 20 med ball slams

Monday 26th October

Strength: Hang power snatch 3×5 Clean 3,3,3,2,2,2 Met Con: 3 rds 12 deadlifts 140/95kg 15 ring dips

Sunday 25th October

Gym closed

Saturday 24th October

Strength: Squat 2,2,2,2,2 Met Con: Partner ‘Hammer’ In a pair complete 10 rds (alternating) 5 power cleans 10 front squats 5 jerks 20 pull ups rx=60/40kg

Friday 23rd October

Met Con: 10 box jumps 42/30″ 10 bar muscle ups 20 kettlebell snatches 24/16kg 20 one legged squats, alternating 30 toes to bars 30 overhead squats 40/30kg 40 GHD sit ups 40 medicine ball cleans 20/14lb 50 burpees 50 double

Thursday 22nd October

Strength: Power clean 5×3 Strict pull up 3xmax Met Con: League of legends wod 4 8 min AMRAP 8 kb swings 32/24kg 10 hand release push ups 12 air squats Then 2 min AMRAP Double unders