Monthly Archives: August 2017

Friday 1st September

Strength: Front lever or Ice cream makers x5 sets Met Con: 6 min amrap 10 Burpees 10 Toes to bar 10 Ring dips Finisher: Dish hold 4×30 sec

Thursday 31st August

Strength: Front squat 3rm Met Con: Super human games final qualifier Part A: mins 0-10 Row 1.6km + amrap cleans 50/35kg Rest up to 13 mins Part B: mins 13-20 Row 800m + amrap front squats 50/35kg Rest up to

Wednesday 30th August

Met Con: 200 double unders Into 5 rds 20 wall balls 30/20lb 20 chest to bar 20 box jumps 24/20″ 20 dumbbell snatch 22.5/15 Into 200 double unders

Tuesday 29th August

Strength: 5x Snatch pull + 2 hang snatches Met Con: 10-1 Squat clean 60/40kg Deficit handstand push ups

Monday 28th August

Gym closed

Sunday 27th August

Gym closed

Saturday 26th August

Strength: Front lever or Ice cream makers x5 sets Met Con: In 18 mins complete 21,18,15,12,9,6,3 Wall ball Stoh 50/35kg Kb swing 24/16 Then In the time remaining front rack lunges 50/35kg

Friday 25th August

Strength: Front squat 5×3 Met Con: 30 deadlifts 100/70 200m run 20 deadlifts 200m run 10 deadlifts 200m run

Thursday 24th August

Met Con: 3 rds 1000m run 30 DB squat cleans 2×22.5/15 30 pull ups 30 handstand push ups

Wednesday 23rd August

Strength: 5x Snatch pull + 2 hang snatches Met Con: 6 min AMRAP 3 thrusters 40/30kg 3 over the bar burpees 6,6 9,9 etc..