Friday 21st July

Strength:
Front lever 5×5 sec holds
Strict muscle up 3×5

Met Con:
3 rds
400m run
30 push ups
10 deadlifts 120/80kg

Thursday 20th July

Strength:
OH squat to a heavy single
OH squat 3×5@80% of above

Met Con:
8 min amrap
3 squat snatch 50/35kg
3 over the bar burpees
6 of each
9 of each etc….

Wednesday 19th July

Strength:
Rope climb 5x 2-3 climbs (use suitable scaling/method)
Strict HSPU 3×5 (use deficit if needed)

Met Con:
3 rds
20 stoh 60/40kg
50 sit ups

Tuesday 18th July

Strength:
5 sets of 2 hang cleans + 1 jerk
Speed DL 12×2 every 30 sec

Met Con:
400m run
50 pull ups
400m run

Monday 17th July

Strength:
On the min for 10 mins
1 snatch + 1 hang snatch

Met Con:
3 rds
10 clean & jerks 60/40kg
15 toes to bar

Sunday 16th July

Gym closed

Saturday 15th July

Met Con:
3x 5 min amraps with 1 mins rest between
1: 10 stoh 55/35kg + 10 over the bar burpees.
2: 3 pull ups + 3 dips + 3 air squats, then 6 of each, 9 of each etc.
3: 800m run + max sit ups

Finisher:
400m farmers carry with 2xkb’s

Friday 14th July

Strength:
Deadlift to a heavy single
Deadlift 3×5 @80% of above

Met Con:
10 min amrap
21 Box jumps 28/24″
15 dips
9 chest to bar pull ups

Thursday 13th July

Strength:
Rope climb 5x 2-3 climbs (use suitable scaling/method)
Strict HSPU 3×5 (use deficit if needed)

Met Con:
In a team of 2 complete
150 Box Jump Overs 24”/20”
125 Wallball 9kg/6kg
100 Deadlift 80kg/50kg
75 Toes To Bar
*one works at a time

Wednesday 12th July

Strength:
Speed DL 12×2 every 30 sec

Met Con:
21,18,15,12,9,6,3
Ring rows
V sits
*10 oh lunges after each round 60/40kg