Tuesday 25th July

Strength:
Rope climb 5x 2-3 climbs (use suitable scaling/method)
Strict HSPU 3×5 (use deficit if needed)

Met Con:
3 rds
40 box jumps 24/20″
20 toes to bar
20 dips

Monday 24th July

Strength:
5x 2 cleans + 1 jerk

Met Con:
3 rds
12 deadlifts 140/95kg
9 muscle ups

Sunday 23rd July

Gym closed

Saturday 22nd July

Met Con:
50 box jumps 30/24″
50 kettlebell swings 36/28kg
50 knees to elbows
50 wall ball shots, 30/20lb
50 burpees

Finisher:
Coaches ab circuit

Friday 21st July

Strength:
Front lever 5×5 sec holds
Strict muscle up 3×5

Met Con:
3 rds
400m run
30 push ups
10 deadlifts 120/80kg

Thursday 20th July

Strength:
OH squat to a heavy single
OH squat 3×5@80% of above

Met Con:
8 min amrap
3 squat snatch 50/35kg
3 over the bar burpees
6 of each
9 of each etc….

Wednesday 19th July

Strength:
Rope climb 5x 2-3 climbs (use suitable scaling/method)
Strict HSPU 3×5 (use deficit if needed)

Met Con:
3 rds
20 stoh 60/40kg
50 sit ups

Tuesday 18th July

Strength:
5 sets of 2 hang cleans + 1 jerk
Speed DL 12×2 every 30 sec

Met Con:
400m run
50 pull ups
400m run

Monday 17th July

Strength:
On the min for 10 mins
1 snatch + 1 hang snatch

Met Con:
3 rds
10 clean & jerks 60/40kg
15 toes to bar

Sunday 16th July

Gym closed