Monthly Archives: November 2015

Tuesday 1st December

Strength: Snatch 3×3 Clean + front squat + jerk 4×2 Met Con: 20 power cleans 65/45kg 30 push ups 15 power cleans 25 push ups 10 power cleans 20 push ups

Monday 30th November

Strength: 3x 5 strict press + 10 strict toes to bar Met Con: 30 burpees 5 ball over shoulder 60/40kg 21 Thruster 40/30kg 21 pull ups 5 ball over shoulder 15 Thruster 15 pull ups 5 ball over shoulder 9

Sunday 29th November

Gym closed

Saturday 28th November

Strength: Squat 3×5 Weighted Ghd back extension 3×10 Met Con: Towers birthday wod In a pair complete Twin rounds 24 press ups 11 front squat 85/55kg 19 sit ups 6 rope climbs 8 push press 85/55kg 24 press ups 47

Friday 27th November

Strength: Jerk 3rm Weighted pull up 3×6 Met Con: 10 muscle ups 50 squat thrusts 8 muscle ups 40 squat thrusts 6 muscle ups 30 squat thrusts 4 muscle ups 20 squat thrusts 2 muscle ups 10 squat thrusts

Thursday 26th December

Met Con: 5 rds 30 wall balls 5 clusters 85/55kg 15 ring dips Rest 2 mins

Wednesday 25th November

Strength: Snatch 3×3 Clean + front squat + jerk 4×2 Met Con: Sprint chipper 20 oh squats 50/35kg 30 pull ups 40 deadlifts 70/50kg 50 burpees

Tuesday 24th November

Strength: Press 5×5 Strict toes to bar 3×10 Met Con: 20 bench/floor press BW/75%BW Into Annie 50,40,30,20,10 Double unders Sit ups Into 50 push ups

Monday 23rd November

Conditioning: 4x400m run or row, 2 mins rest between Met Con: 6 ball to shoulder 75/50kg 20 pull ups 6 ball to shoulder 15 pull ups 6 ball to shoulder 10 pull ups

Sunday 22nd November

Gym closed